Goa Election 2017

The Goa Legislative Assembly election, 2017 will be held in early 2017, to elect the 40 members of the Goa Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on March 18, 2017. Goa Election 2017 is expected that Election schedule might come by Jan OR Feb And the elections might take place by Feb end or March 2017. The last election had resulted in a 21 seat majority to the Bharatiya Janata Party led by Manohar Parrikar. Parrikar was elected Chief Minister. In 2014, he had to resign due to being nominated as Minister of Defence. Laxmikant Parsekar took oath as Chief Minister as Parrikar's successor.

goa common people waiting for goa Election 2017

Goa Election 2017 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter
Goa assembly elections 2017 | Promote Your Page Too